Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of ryan peterson

ryan peterson

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ryan peterson
"Jay is always super helpful and insightful whenever I need anything related to any of my policies I can't recommend him enough!"
Profile photo of Allison Daniel

Allison Daniel

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Daniel
"Jay has been great to work with and has been very helpful!"
Profile photo of Daniel Nelson

Daniel Nelson

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Nelson
"Jay is the best! Always super helpful!"
Profile photo of John Schwartz

John Schwartz

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Schwartz
"Very professional, detailed, and knowledgable."
Profile photo of Mike Lustig

Mike Lustig

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Lustig
"Troy and his staff is outstanding"
Profile photo of Paul Melville

Paul Melville

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Melville
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Joe Field

Joe Field

January 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Field
"Great guy with personalized attentive service. And saved me money to boot. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brian Andry

Brian Andry

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Andry
"Always awesome and pleasant to deal with, and they're proactive about getting you the lowest, fairest rates possible. Customer service is fantastic and I actually look forward to calling them when I need something!"
Profile photo of Jason Espeseth

Jason Espeseth

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Espeseth
"Great people. Exactly who I want for my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Richard Achman

Richard Achman

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Achman
"Honest guy Troy b I would recommend"
Profile photo of Patricia Brouillet

Patricia Brouillet

April 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Brouillet
"I had recently moved to Minnesota and I needed to have a couple things updated and switched over. Troy and his staff , especially Jay Jones took good care of me. Both were professional, friendly and extremely knowledgeable in what needed to be done. Would highly recommend them and their office. Patty B."
Profile photo of Michael Mignard

Michael Mignard

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Mignard
"I have always gotten great customer service from Sonia Mertes from the moment I walked in the office to ask about insurance. I really appreciate that she is quick to respond to my questions and has carefully answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Chivas Rebaño

Chivas Rebaño

March 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chivas Rebaño
"Sonia is a very kind and helpful person and does her job very well"
Profile photo of Natalie Farrell

Natalie Farrell

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Farrell
"Great service, everyone is super helpful!"
Profile photo of queerwolf69

queerwolf69

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by queerwolf69
"it was nice meeting you Sonia And thank you for your help. Dave Brandt"
Profile photo of David Erickson

David Erickson

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by David Erickson
"Worked with Sonia she did an excellent job on taking care of all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kitty V

Kitty V

February 24, 2020

3  out of  5 rating by Kitty V
"They work to help get you good rates. The reason why I am giving them 3 stars is because NO ONE ever picks up the phone or returns calls. When they do return calls, they make you feel as if you are taking up so much of their time. They come off as lazy. They only contact you through email which is not smart because it can go into spam. Hire a front desk person for goodness sake!"
Profile photo of Dee Kaur

Dee Kaur

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Kaur
"Very pleasant"
Profile photo of Martin T

Martin T

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Martin T
"Sonia is very knowledgeable and professional. I moved from Michigan to Minnesota almost two years ago, transferred my insurance policy and Sonia has always answered my questions and continue to be very helpful."
Profile photo of Patrick Misener

Patrick Misener

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Misener
"We have been with Troy Beckman's State Farm agency for some years now. We've interacted primarily with Sonia Mertes and she's just incredible. She has great knowledge to answer all the questions we've had over the years. We recommend calling Sonia if you are looking for a new quote for insurance."
Profile photo of Colleen Kuhlman

Colleen Kuhlman

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Kuhlman
"Best insurance company out there! All the reps are wonderful :)"
Profile photo of Jeremy Nyara

Jeremy Nyara

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Nyara
"Everyone there is friendly and I have dealt with most of them except Troy himself. Brenda is calm cool and collected, Jay is high spirited and excited and Sonia is a smooth person; in her voice, presence and appearance. Watch out though, she’s a Jesus freak."
Profile photo of Mario

Mario

January 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mario
"Sonia is a very professional agent with enormous experience. Satisfaction guaranteed. It's nice to talk with her."
Profile photo of Bobbie Lyons

Bobbie Lyons

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbie Lyons
"Sonia is amazing! She provides excellent customer service, and she is someone who will listen to you she gives you her undivided attention. I would recommend using them for your insurance needs. The rest of the team is great, they are all very welcoming when you walk in. Thank you Sonia for all that you do."
Profile photo of Hout_ adventures

Hout_ adventures

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Hout_ adventures
"Sonia is AWESOME! She is very professional at what she does and is patient explaining things to you."